Membership of Roehampton Forum is open to everybody living or working in the following postcodes: SW15 3; SW15 4; SW15 5 and SW15 6.

You can get a membership application form from the Secretary – please email When we get the completed applications back, we approve them at the next available Management Committee.

Non-members are also welcome to the Roehampton Forum meetings, but they can’t vote on issues.

The Roehampton Forum is administered by its Management Committee, which is elected annually at the Forum’s Annual General Meeting. In the year 2018/2019 (until late 2019, hopefully) the Committee is:

Chair: Xico Perez
Vice Chair: Dermot Cremin
Community Engagement Officer: Kyle Knight
Secretary: (position vacant at early December 2018)
Treasurer: Mo Smith

Without portfolio:

Robin N. Bishop       John Horrocks
Miriam Howitt            Dawn Killen

Pauline Leonard       Maritz Vandenberg

You can find the Forum’s constitution here.